Return to UltrAspire ALPHA 2.0 Hydration Pack/Race Vest
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
shipping cost October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Gerard Brooijmans from Den Haag, Zuid Holland Netherlands  
Hi,
I think the order has been processed perfenctly ok, I was only suprised that I got shipping costr on my bill because I read on the site that shippig was free. Probablu to to the fact that I live in the Netherlands (maybe I overlooked but I did not see a mention of shipping cost for abroad purchases)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
mike jones September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Jones from Washington , West Sussex United Kingdom  
I phoned the store and received some excellent advice - my hydration kit arrived literally the next day and has been great - well done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Alpha 2.0 Hydration Pack June 2, 2016
Reviewer: David Jones from Lochinver, Sutherland United Kingdom  
Does the job perfectly.
Excellent, light weight Hydro pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Best Race Vest everrrr May 20, 2016
Reviewer: sara chollatarn from Bar Beach, nsw Australia  
Very comfortable.
Smart design.
Super funtional.
Look awesome on me :D
I didn't win the race but I will keep using it .... maybe one day haha
Thanks Keith for the best advise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Best service also March 21, 2016
Reviewer: jeremiah kinyanjui from Brugge, Assebroek, west vlaanderen Belgium  
Best service and very helpful bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Damien Pasche from Aigle, Vaud Switzerland  
Very comfortable, lightweight.
Another zippable pocket might have been good. I'm afraid some heavier items put in the main transverse pocket on the back might get out if the trail gets rough...will have to see if it is so.
Holds a smartphone in one of the front mesh pocket. If both front pockets are full with softflasks, the phone could go in the back pocket (providing it doesnt fall off!)
The hydrapak bladder is great, stays well in place, although I might replace it with an elite hydrapak, to avoid even more the sloshing phenomenon.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Ultraaspire vest August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Greg Kingston from kingston beach, tasmania Australia  
Simple - The best sporting equipment purchase I have made in years. First run I forgot I had it on. I have been running with run belts for years, I will never go back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Works like a charm July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Ivan Bretan from Stockholm, Stockholm Sweden  
stable and comfortable fit.
hardly felt it during 100 miles.
relatively easy to refill.
all in all, I am in love with this vest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
First business July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Istvan Kekesi from Budapest, Budapest Hungary  
It was my first by in this webshop. It was simple and easy.
The item arrived in a short time.

I will advise this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
ultraspire hydration race vest March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Euan Haggart from Perth, Scotland United Kingdom  
A very good product at a reasonable price, service excellent, as is always the case from ultra marathon running store.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items