Return to Salomon S-LAB ADV SKIN3 12 SET 2016 Backpack
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Salomon S-LAB ADV SKIN3 12 SET 2016 Backpack June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Paul McCarthy from Siem Reap, Siem Reap Cambodia  
I ordered a Salomon S-LAB ADV SKIN3 12 SET 2016 Backpack from The Ultra Marathon running Store and needed it to be delivered to Cambodia. I have had huge problems with other stores doing this in the past.
My item arrived in perfect condition only a few days after ordering.
Because of this great service, I will be sure to use these guys for all my needs in the future.
Cheers!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
My new favourite bit of kit November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Owen from Richmond, Surrey United Kingdom  
Very comfy. And you really do start to forget you're wearing it after a while. Just bought a 1.5l bladder for it too. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Sslomon slab skin 12 October 23, 2016
Reviewer: Oliver Karnouschek from Adnet, Salzburg Austria  
Everything excelent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
I use this for all my training and ultramarathons October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Matt Duguid from Porirua City, Porirua New Zealand  
I like this product so much I have 2 :)

I run ultramarathon distances of 64/74/102km's and this backpack holds everything I need.

Multiple pockets for food, phone, battery, clothing, additional water bottles and with a 1.5L hydration bladder I get 35km from a single tank.

Highly recommend it.

Matt D www.ultramarathon.io

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great product, great retailer. September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Johnstone from Rangiora RD 6, North Canterbury New Zealand  
Used the Salomon S-Lab ADV 12 on a 12k mountain run. Could not fault this product as it was a great fit with no jiggling that you get with more traditional running packs. Very comfortable and would have no issues wearing this all day. All the reviews are true!
Highly recommend The Ultamarathon Running Store - best on-line service I have used with great communication and the fasted delivery (just over a week from the UK to New Zealand). I will certainly have no hesitation shopping here again. Thanks heaps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great fit September 25, 2016
Reviewer: Paul from Sussex  
Love the fit and the variety of pockets. Forgot it is there most of the time. Not so sure about not having one large compartment for larger items. All my race kit does fit though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Comfy August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Katy Kennedy from Surrey United Kingdom  
I haven't actually worn this for long distances yet, but ran a few miles wearing it to the shops when on holiday and didn't really notice I was wearing it except for when I had a vest underneath, I'll probably wear a t shirt under it in future. I can confirm that you can fit 4 flat peaches, 4 large tomatoes and a pack of chicken in the various pockets, though 12 litres seems slightly exaggerated! Soft bottles are very easy to drink from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Hydration Vest August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Graeme Biggins from Colchester, Essex United Kingdom  
The best piece of running kit I have ever purchased aside from running shoes.
Fits well & so easy to carry everything you need for a full day of running. A bladder being supplied would have been nice for the cost of the item but I had one I could use anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great Gear and Service August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anchorage, AK United States  
I've been searching high and low in the US for the Salomon S-LAB pack without avail. I took a chance and ordered from the UK. Not only was the price great compared to what I was finding on US websites (which by the way were all sold out) but the bag arrived within a week. I ordered the bag 2 weeks before a 50 mile "training race" and was pleasantly surprised that I got to try it out on the course in advance of my big October race.

As for the bag, it's great. The front pockets were perfect for my bear spray and food. I LOVE the easy-to-access pockets in the back. I was able to get to my jacket and to stow it away with ease.  And accessing my additional food was a breeze.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Very comfortable July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick O'Doherty from Khandallah, Wellington New Zealand  
I've now taken this on a few test runs and love the comfort and the fact that I am not aware that I am wearing any form of a back/vest pack. Lot of storage and very lightweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items