Return to Inov-8 RACE ULTRA VEST Hydration Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great vest December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC United States  
I got this vest for my husband who is training for his first ultra. He loves it. Says its very light, comfortable and has lots of storage for gels and food and the angled water bottles don't get in the way of his arms while running.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
inov 8 race ultra hydration pack November 9, 2015
Reviewer: David from San Jose, CA United States  
Arrived timely, and the product looks absolutely fantastic. Definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Simply the Best November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Pearn from Exeter, Devon United Kingdom  
Never having used a pack like this i needed something for an upcoming marathon, Bristol to Bath. I looked through several reviews and details on various websites but kept coming back to this one. The pack arrived within 48hrs and was awesome from the get go. Very light, fitted well and adjusted well for that matter. This pack is obviously a newer version than in the video as the upper pockets cannot take the flasks it comes with however this was soon forgotten!! The clips to undo the chest straps are fiddlier than i would like and take some getting used to but this is a minor point on such a great product. I will def come back to Inov8 again in the future and only buy from this website the customer care is fantastic nothing is too much trouble

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
very pleased - great product & great service September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Leighton from East Sussex United Kingdom  
would recommend this product to anyone looking at doing any long distance running. Very versatile pack with plenty of features. Well constructed (worth the extra £££'s).
Really happy with the service....ordered on wednesday eve, arrived friday ready for a race on the Saturday

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Nice race vest September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buckingham, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom  
Like the flat bottles that fit snugly against your body and don't move around. Plenty of storage for maps and gels. The only downside is the clips are a bit fiddly to use. Still a great product though and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Didnt receive the package up to today 6th Sept 15 September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Joe P.K from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Malaysia  
Order confirmed by email and sent out on 4th August but havent arrived till today.

Have emailed Keith last friday about package tracking no. so that i can check the delivery process but have not received any reply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Excellent! August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Shema Yussof from SERIA , BELAIT Brunei  
Received in 2wks and i love the vest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great fit June 28, 2015
Reviewer: LoaferBear from New Taipei City, Taiwan  
Great design, light weight, fits well. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
NEVER SHOP HERE April 7, 2015
Reviewer: MONICA from CULIACAN, SINALOA, Sinaloa Mexico  
I NEVER RECEIVED MY PACKAGE AND I SENT MANY EMAILS AND THEY NEVER HELPED ME. KEITH WAS THE PERSON  WHO ANSWER ME AND JUST ANSWERED ME THAT I HAD TO WAIT I NEVER RECEIVED. THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME SHOPPING HERE AND I NEVER WILL SHOP AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
8 super service and kit January 20, 2015
Reviewer: David Eaton from Solihull, West Midlands England  
Came quickly as described and great price. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items