Return to Inov-8 RACE ULTRA 10 Vest/Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Nice Hydration Pack November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Chihming Chuang from New Taipei City, Taiwan  
No bounce , close to body.
But need to get use to the two straw :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great Pack September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Iain Mac  
Used this pack straight out of the box for a 11 hour race. It worked really well. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Good pack but not my fit September 25, 2016
Reviewer: Paul from Sussex  
Like all aspects of the pack apartfrom the bottles. The tops pushed into my ribs. Went for a different one in the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Excellent form fitting pack April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Azlan from Singapore  
This was my first Inov-8 pack, having owned multiple Salomon packs in the past. I made the purchase after extensive search for a pack that didn't mount the bottles up front. On my first run with the pack, I instantly fell in love with it. Why? No bounce at all! Bottle aren't that great with the side zipper pockets, but they seem to fit the 500ml Hydrapak bottles well, which is enough for the UTMB requirements. Overall, I'm very happy with this pack!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
First Class! March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Allen-Shirtcliffe from Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom  
I'm not into buying stuff on-line because things seem to go wrong usually. This was a very quick and hassle-free experience. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Honest review February 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jumpy from Alexandria, West Dunbartonshire United Kingdom  
I have the camelbak marathon vest but was looking for some extra storage. Love this vest and the bottles. It doesn't bounce and loads of storage. The large won't fit if you a bigger than 42" across chest. I would like to see it waterproofed tho. Well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Inov-8 RACE ULTRA 10 February 17, 2016
Reviewer: jean-marie deneux from LA ROCHE SUR YON, pays de loire France  
Super sac veste on ne la sens pas quel confort....
déjà 2 trails avec un de 20km et un de 25km et que du bonheur ...

Je recommande cette achat malgré le prix de  la bête , mais elle en vaut vraiment le coup.
@+ sportivement

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Fits like a glove February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Joakim from Finland  
The race ultra west from inov-8 is really slim and compact. Every (even the small) pockets are easy to access. Soft bottles are easily compressed when the contain less water.

One doesn't even notice the 'backpack' on the back since it fits like a glove on the runner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Inov8 Race Ultra 10 February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Seng from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom  
This is my first running vest styled pack and I came from an Osprey Talon 18. The 8 litre drop is noticable but I am still able to squeeze in my 11" MacBook, a shirt, dress pants and lunch in a small take away box. Hauling all this, however, was supremely comfortable with the race ultra and there is very little bounce. You do forget that you are wearing the vest after a while. The hard covers of the flasks also dig into your ribs slightly and may take some adjustment but this does diminish as you consume the liquid in the flasks and they compress. The vest is slightly difficult to size and I would suggest you try the vests on as this is personal preference.  Overall, a very good product but be careful with the sizing.

I must also say that ultramarathonrunningstore were amazing in dealing with my queries and returns (instant email replies at 10pm on a Friday night!!!!). Thanks for the awesome service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great pack, great service January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Ian Ellis from Kintore, Aberdeenshire  
Delighted with my Inov-8 running vest. My previous one was an Ultraspire alpha. Although this is good, the Inov-8 has more storage, better chest straps and the side pockets are easier to get to whilst on the move. The pack feels very secure whilst running with little or no bounce. It's now my first choice when going out for a run, whether it be a short or long one.
As usual, first class service from The ultra marathon Running Store. Got the pack in a sale, so even better value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items